Congratulations to our newly elected SDAPA Board Members! Gary Halbert, AICP will be serving as our Incoming Section Director, and Alexander Hempton, AICP will be our new Treasurer.

Also please welcome the following non-elected new board members:

  • Membership and Marketing Co-Chairs: Nick Ferracone and Carolina Gregor
  • SDSU Reprenstative: Maya Rosas
  • UCSD Student Representative: Dustin Khuu